top of page

Unstress: 21 Days to Less Anxiety

Imagine a life where, instead of feeling anxious, rushed, tense, and worried, you feel relaxed, calm, and in control all day long. Or in moments of stress and anxiousness you had the tools to get re-centered and take bake your control!?


Sound impossible?


Have you ever meditated? Every time I read about the benefits of meditation, I want to make it part of my life- who wouldn’t want to do something that may help with:

  • Sleep

  • Stress levels

  • Lowering anxiety

  • Mindfulness

  • Focus

  • Boosting your mood

  • Lowering blood pressure

  • Feel happier

  • Feel calmer and more relaxed

  • Be more compassionate, to yourself and others

  • Be less likely to lash out in anger


My newest program, Unstress: 21 Days of Meditation for Relaxation, Calm, and Less Anxiety will help you learn to meditate- with 21 guided meditations that are only 10 minutes long! It allows you to set the tone for a great day and turn negative emotions into feelings of positivity and gratitude.


And while every session helps you relax and reduce anxiety, each one features a prominent theme, like being present, starting the day with a positive mindset, finding balance, and cultivating gratitude, to name a few.


The creator of the Unplug app, Suze Yalof Schwartz, introduces each meditation so you know what to expect, and then summarizes your experience when you’re finished. The sessions are led by a variety of top meditation teachers handpicked by Suze for their expertise and empowering techniques.


Some Quick FAQ's:


I’m too busy to meditate:

Each session is only 10 minutes, but meditating for just a few minutes can bring you back into the present moment so you can refocus your priorities, think before you react, and get more done with better purpose.


My mind wanders all over the place. Am I doing it right?

I chatted with - Suze Yalof Schwartz, the Founder of Unplug Meditation - and asked her what to do when my mind wanders while meditating. This always happens to me and makes me feel like I am doing it wrong! To my surprise Suze said that it is part of the process! She said that the process of meditation is always to start with focus inward, then your mind wanders, and you bring it back. Knowing that is PART of the process is so exciting to me!

What’s Included in Unstress?

  • 21 different 10 minute meditations

  • Each mediation has a different theme- so you can find the ones that work for you!

  • All of the meditations are guided, so you don’t feel like you are doing it “wrong” (there is no wrong way!)

  • A 21 Day meditation journal so you can reflect on your practice- and what helps you the most in daily life!

  • Join my group so we can all talk about our best practices, tips, and stay accountable!

  • The purpose is to teach you how to mediate, show you what works for you and to feel the benefits of meditation, in just 3 weeks!

When can I get access to this program?

Unstress on Beachbody On Demand will be available starting September 21, 2020.  There’s no additional cost; all content will be available to all Beachbody On Demand members!


So are you ready to take the challenge with me? What do you have to lose! It is just 10 minutes a day- 10 minutes a day that can change everything!




6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page